DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Sonipat (Updated 1 Hour 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    26 °C

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sonipat

      • 30 Jul, Sat 30 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 33 / 27 °C

    Comments